Crunchyroll Anime Awards | Confira os premiados de todas as categorias

3 anos atrás

Confira os vencedores do Crunchyroll Anime Awards!!!!

  • Anime of the Year – “Devilman Crybaby” from Science SARU
  • Best Protagonist – Rimuru Tempest of “That Time I Got Reincarnated As a Slime”
  • Best Antagonist – All for One of “My Hero Academia” Season 3
  • Best Boy – Izuku ‘Deku’ Midoriya of “My Hero Academia” Season 3
  • Best Girl – Mai Sakurajima of “Rascal Does Not Dream of Bunny Girl Senpai”
  • Best Opening Sequence – “DARLING in the FRANXX” for the opening sequence “KISS OF DEATH” sung by Mika Nakashima and produced by Hyde, sequence director Toshifumi Akai and storyboards by Atsushi Nishigori
  • Best Ending Sequence – “Attack on Titan” Season 3 for the ending sequence “Akatsuki no Requiem” sung by Linked Horizon, sequence director Satoshi Kadowaki
  • Best VA: Japanese – Mamoru Miyano for his character Kotaro Tatsumi from “ZOMBIE LAND SAGA”
  • Best VA: English – Christopher R. Sabat for his character All Might from “My Hero Academia” Season 3
  • Best Director – Masaaki Yuasa of “Devilman Crybaby”
  • Best Animation – “Violet Evergarden” from Kyoto Animation
  • Best Film – “My Hero Academia: Two Heroes” from BONES
  • Best Character Design – “JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind” from Takahiro Kishida with Original Designs by Hirohiko Araki
  • Best Fight Scene – All for One vs All Might from “My Hero Academia” Season 3
  • Best Continuing Series – “Dragon Ball Super” from Toei Animation

Via Comicbook